Testimonials


Reviews from: WeddingWire | Facebook | Google

sara marie-234w Sara Marie said… The Glitter Booth was at my business launch party and it was more then amazing and the hit of the party. My business, Shefit, was featured on Shark Tank. We wanted it to be extra special, having made a deal with Daymond John, we knew we had to have an exciting theme. It is by far the best addition you can have. Your guests will have a blast and Two Eagles goes the extra mile to make it special and unique. Fantastic and Fun! Very professional. – Reviewed On: 05/14/2016
eb sonheim Elizabeth said… Two Eagles is a pro! He made the event stress free because he followed my entire shot list. He send the photos to me the next day which was so important. A+++ – Reviewed On: 08/04/2016
tashina kerr-234w Tashina said… Two Eagles was amazing….Definitely more than we expected and super friendly! I can’t wait to book for another event, thank you Two Eagles Marcus. Oh and your daughter is seriously adorable! – Reviewed On: 06/19/2016
Joel and Stefani Dunn-234w Joel said… Cant wait to schedule another event. Glitter Booth and Two Eagles Marcus are the hit of the event!! 🙂 – Reviewed On: 06/21/2016
 brad sherred 173w Brad said… It was such a great added bonus to our event. Guests were able to get back in line and continue producing new pictures. The quality of the print outs were great and we’d definitely use Glitter Booth again 🙂 – Reviewed On: 06/16/2016
West Michigan Design Week said… We hired Glitter Booth to work our event in April and it was a hit! Everyone loved the fun props and having a memento to bring home. Highly recommend them! —  – Reviewed On: 06/14/2016
craig clark 173 Craig said… We had the Glitter Booth Photo Booth at my firm’s recent bowling party for friends and clients and it was THE hit of the event (even more favored than the greasy pizza!). The green screen feature where we had bowling-themed backdrops was so fun! It’s such a simple-looking set up that took up minimal space, yet it provided awesome high-tech touches. The photos were processed and in a keepsake sleeve before you’re done laughing at the photo you just posed for! I can’t recommend this enough for events that are looking for a fun, interactive experience. Well done! – Reviewed On: 07/26/2014
jenny griffin 173 Jenny said… We had the Glitter Booth at our company bowling party in Grand Rapids, and I have to say, it was a total hit! After all the weddings I’ve gone to with photo booths, this one takes the cake. No one else in this market can provide such unique and personalized memories. Two Eagles is great to work with, very flexible, and willing to work with your needs. He showed up right on time, no follow-up phone call from us needed – something we appreciate. I wish I had this at my wedding last year, and I am not a photo booth type of gal. – Reviewed On: 07/30/2014
Lara said… So incredibly happy with this photobooth! Two Eagles was punctual and great with all the guests. He created a beautiful layout for our photo prints that matched our invitations to the reception. He even brought along some of his own props for an added bonus! All our guests loved it and I wouldn’t hesitate to use this service again. – Reviewed On: 06/23/2014
ricky markowitz-234w Ricky said… “When I asked Two Eagles to run a “photo booth” for my wedding, I didn’t realize what I was getting…and what I got was awesome! Instead of taking individual photos of the guests with a standard camera (like I originally proposed), or bringing a large and clunky booth (which I didn’t want), Two Eagles setup a simple to use touchscreen system that acted similar to the interior of a modern photo booth, but didn’t constrain my guests to a tiny room. This allowed our friends and family to take as many pictures as they wanted, pose with large groups, and the photos show they had a great time doing it!